Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours

FALL 2021 is here! Some office hours are virtual, some are in-person; contact individual faculty for a Zoom link.

 

Name Email (562) 985- MHB Office Office Hours as listed and also by appointment
Nicolas Bordage nicolas.bordage@csulb.edu N/A   TuTh 10:30-11 am on Zoom
Kelsey Bright kelsey.bright@csulb.edu   513 TuTh 12-1:30 pm on Zoom
Jessica Brooks jessica.brooks@csulb.edu 4248 508 W 3:15-4:15 pm on Zoom
Kathryn Chew kathryn.chew@csulb.edu 5810 606 W 12:30-1:45 and 3:30-4:30 in-person, and Th 12-2 on Zoom
Pravina Cooper pravina.cooper@csulb.edu 4241 611 W 2-3 pm on Zoom
Elizabeth Dahab elizabeth.dahab@csulb.edu 1368 608 M 11-12 pm on Zoom
Letitia Deon  letitia.deon@csulb.com 1589  513 MW 2-3 pm on Zoom
Amy Desuza amy.desuza@csulb.edu  N/A  701 TuTh 11 am-12 pm on Zoom
Tom Haeussler thomas.haeussler@csulb.edu   513 MW 12:30-2 pm on Zoom
Sienna Hopkins sienna.hopkins@csulb.edu N/A   TuW 12-2 pm on Zoom
Crystal Lie crystal.lie@csulb.edu 8660 605 W 9-11 am on Zoom
Katherine McLoone katherine.mcloone@csulb.edu N/A 701 Th 1-3 pm on Zoom
Nancy Meyer nancy.meyer@csulb.edu N/A   MW 12-1 pm, TuTh 11 am-12 pm
Jesse O’Dell jesse.odell@csulb.edu N/A   M 11-2 pm on Zoom
Levon Parseghian levon.parseghian@csulb.edu N/A 513 MW 10:45-11:45 am, T 9:15-10:15 am, Th 11-12 pm on Zoom
Chris Shaw christopher.shaw@csulb.edu N/A 701 T 3:20-4:15 pm on Zoom
Daniela Suarez daniela.suarez@csulb.edu N/A    T 11 am-12 pm & 4:55-5:55 pm, W 8:55-9:55 am on Zoom
Vlatka Velcic vlatka.velcic@csulb.edu 1815 609 on leave