Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours

SPRING 2022 is here! Some office hours are virtual, some are in-person; contact individual faculty for a Zoom link.

 

Name Email (562) 985- MHB Office Office Hours as listed and also by appointment
Kelsey Bright kelsey.bright@csulb.edu N/A 701 MW 1:30-3:30 pm
Jessica Brooks jessica.brooks@csulb.edu 8660 508 MW 3:15-4:15 pm, M 8-9 am
Kathryn Chew kathryn.chew@csulb.edu 5810 606 M 2-4 PM in person; Th 12-2 pm on Zoom
Pravina Cooper pravina.cooper@csulb.edu 4241 611 M 1-2 pm on Zoom
Elizabeth Dahab elizabeth.dahab@csulb.edu 1368 608 T 11-12 pm on Zoom
Letitia Deon  letitia.deon@csulb.com 1589  513 MW 12:30-1:30 pm, TuTh 9:30-10:30 am on Zoom
Amy Desuza amy.desuza@csulb.edu  N/A  701 TuTh 1-2 pm
Tom Haeussler thomas.haeussler@csulb.edu   508 MW 2:30-4 pm
Crystal Lie crystal.lie@csulb.edu 8660 605 MW 9-10 am on Zoom; changing soon to MW 10-11 am in person
Katherine McLoone katherine.mcloone@csulb.edu N/A 701 TW 12:30-1:30 pm
Levon Parseghian levon.parseghian@csulb.edu N/A 513 MW 11-12 am, T 2-3 pm
Chris Shaw christopher.shaw@csulb.edu N/A 701 T 3:20-4:15 pm
Lowry Sweney lowry.sweney@csulb.edu 1589 513 Th 9-9:45 pm
Vlatka Velcic vlatka.velcic@csulb.edu 1815 609 TuTh 2-2:30 pm in person, F 12-1 on Zoom