Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2020 Office hours are posted below, please consult syllabi for potential changes. All office hours will be held virtually this semester.  Please note that most instructors will not hold regular office hours during the first and final weeks of classes. 

Need immediate assistance? 
Please contact the department office.
yellow contact us button

Jennifer Bailly

Fall 2021 Office Hours 

  • Monday/Wednesday 11:30 AM -12:30 PM
  • Office Hour Zoom Link 
  • Meeting ID: 859-8246-2908

If you have any questions email me at jennifer.bailly@csulb.edu.

Last updated on 8/20/2021 please consult the syllabus for any changes.

Yutian "Kate " Chen

Fall 2021 Office Hours

  • Tuesdays/Thursdays 11:00 AM -12:00 PM
  • Tuesdays: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Office Hour Zoom Link 
  • Meeting ID: 741-530-3700

If you have any questions email me at yutian.chen@csulb.edu.

Last updated on 8/20/2021 please consult the syllabus for any changes.

Parinaz Ezzati

Fall 2021 Office Hours 

If you have any questions email me at parinaz.ezzati@csulb.edu.

Last updated on 8/20/2021 please consult the syllabus for any changes.

Edward Funkhouser

Fall 2021 Office Hours 

Last updated on 8/20/2021 please consult the syllabus for any changes.

Lisa Grobar

Fall 2021 Office Hours

  • Dr. Grobar is on leave for the Fall semester and will not host any office hours. 

Last updated on 8/20/2021 please consult the syllabus for any changes.

Nando Guerra

Fall 2021 Office Hours 

If you have any questions email me at nando.guerra@csulb.edu.

Last updated on 8/23/2021 please consult the syllabus for any changes.

Andre Harrison

Fall 2021 Office Hours  

  • Econ 100 Office Hours

 

  • Econ 311 Office Hours 
    • Tuesdays 11:00 AM -12:00 PM
    • Also available by appointment and via email 
    • Office Hour Zoom Link 
    • Meeting ID: 891-5317-3737

If you have any questions email me at andre.harrison@csulb.edu.

Last updated on 8/20/2021 please consult the syllabus for any changes.

Jack Hou

Fall 2021 Office Hours 

Office hours this semester is going to be via email, email your questions to jack.hou@csulb.edu. Please expect a response within 24 hours of your email.

Last updated on 8/20/2021 please consult the syllabus for any changes.

Robert Kleinhenz

Fall 2021 Office Hours 

  • Econ 300 Office Hours
  • Wednesdays 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM and by Appointment
  • To schedule an appointment email robert.kleinhenz@csulb.edu
  • Office Hours Zoom Link
  • Meeting ID: 834-5560-4169

 

  • Econ 437 Office Hours
  • Wednesdays 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM and by appointment
  • To schedule an appointment email robert.kleinhenz@csulb.edu
  • Office Hours Zoom Link
  • Meeting ID: 816-4273-8467

If you have any questions email me at robert.kleinhenz@csulb.edu.

Last updated on 8/23/2021 please consult the syllabus for any changes.

Shirin Lakpour

Fall 2021 Office Hours 

  • Econ 300- Section 01 Office Hours
    • Wednesdays 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    • Also available by appointment and via email
    • Meeting ID: 937-5376-3749
    • Password: 300s1
  • Econ 300- Section 02 Office Hours
    • Wednesdays 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
    • Also available by appointment and via email
    • Meeting ID: 937-5376-3749
    • Password: Lakpour
  • Econ 300- Section 05 Office Hours
    • Thursdays 10:00 AM -11:00 AM
    • Also available by appointment and via email 
    • Meeting ID: 826-8204-1111
    • Password: Lakpour
  • Econ 311-Section 04 Office Hours
    • Wednesday 2:45 PM -3:45 PM
    • Also available by appointment and via email 
    • Meeting ID: 932-9759-2869
    • Password: Lakpour

Last updated on 8/20/2021 please consult the syllabus for any changes.

 

 

Xuemei Liu

Fall 2021 Office Hours 

  • Tuesday/Thursday/Friday: 10:00 AM -11:00 AM
  • Office Hour Zoom Link 
  • Meeting ID: 847-3322-2684

If you any questions email me at xuemei.liu@csulb.edu

Last updated on 8/20/2021 please consult the syllabus for any changes.

Dede Long

Fall 2021 Office Hours 

  • Econ 101 & Econ 306 Office Hours
    • Tuesdays 8:45 PM -10:45 PM
    • Office Hour Zoom Link 
    • Meeting ID: 823-0328-6539

If you have any questions email me at dede.long@csulb.edu.

Last updated on 8/23/2021 please consult the syllabus for any changes.

Wade Martin

Spring 2021 Office Hours 

Office hours are by appointment only, email appointment inquiries to wade.martin@csulb.edu.

Andrea Mays Griffith

Fall 2021 Office Hours 

If you have any questions email me at andrea.mays@csulb.edu.

Last updated on 8/23/2021 please consult the syllabus for any changes.

Mariya Mileva

Fall 2021 Office Hours

  • Econ 670 Office Hours
  • Wednesdays 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Office Hours Zoom Link
  • Meeting ID: 885-0964-1590

 

  • Econ 100 Office Hours 
  • Wednesdays 10:00 AM -11:00 AM
  • Office Hours Zoom Link
  • Meeting ID: 880-7062-8080

 

  • Econ 411/511 Office Hours 
  • Wednesdays 11:00 AM -12:00 PM
  • Office Hours Zoom Link 
  • Meeting ID: 833-6021-7930

 

  • Graduate Advising Office Hours
  • Wednesdays 12:00 PM -1:00 PM and by appointment
  • Please contact me at mariya.mileva@csulb.edu  to schedule an appointment. 
  • Office Hours Zoom Link 
  • Meeting ID: 854-0868-8408

If you have any questions email me at mariya.mileva@csulb.edu.

Last updated on 8/20/2021 please consult the syllabus for any changes.

Gigi Moreno

Fall 2021 Office Hours 

  • Wednesday 11:00 AM -1:00 PM
  • Office Hour Zoom Link
  • Meeting ID: 826-0281-6782

If you have any questions email me at gigi.moreno@csulb.edu.

Last updated on 8/20/2021 please consult the syllabus for any changes.

Herman Singh

Fall 2021 Office Hours

  • Econ 300- Office Hours
  • Econ 320- Office hours
  • Econ 380- Section 01 Office hours
  • Econ 380- Section 02 Office hours

If you have any questions email me at herman.singh@csulb.edu

Last updated on 8/20/2021 please consult the syllabus for any changes.

Seiji Steimetz

Fall 2021 Office Hours 

  • Econ 585 Office Hours
  • Thursdays 6:00 PM -7:00 PM
  • Office Hours Zoom Link
  • Meeting ID: 859-8279-9562

 

If you have any questions email me at seiji.steimetz@csulb.edu.

Last updated on 8/20/2021 please consult the syllabus for any changes.

Steve Yamarik

Fall 2021 Office Hours 

  • Monday and Wednesday 2:00 PM -3:00 PM
  • Monday and Wednesdays 4:45 PM -5:30 PM
  • Also available daily by email
  • Meeting ID: 869-6115-3247

If you have any questions email me at steve.yamarik@csulb.edu.

Last updated on 8/23/2021 please consult the syllabus for any changes.

Guy Yamashiro

Fall 2021 Office Hours 

  • Office Hours
  • Monday/Wednesday 9:30 AM -11:00 AM
  • Office Hours Zoom Link 

If you have any questions email me at guy.yamashiro@csulb.edu.

Last updated on 8/20/2021 please consult the syllabus for any changes.

TA - Jason Millet

Fall 2020 Office Hours 

 

Office hours are by appointment. Please email appointment inquiries to Jason.Millett@student.csulb.edu 

TA - Tien Nguyen

Spring 2021 Office Hours 

TA - Valerie Rivera

Spring 2021 Office Hours 

TA - Elena Kotanchyan

Spring 2021 Office Hours 

Office hours are by appointment. Please email appointment inquiries to Elena.Kotanchyan01@student.csulb.edu

TA - Megan Anaya

Spring 2021 Office Hours 

Office hours are by appointment. Please email appointment inquiries to megan.anaya@student.csulb.edu

TA - Annika Segelhorst

Spring 2021 Office Hours