Advising

GE and General Advising

College of Liberal Arts Undergraduate Advising Center

The ATLAS Network
PH 1, Room 104
562.985.7804
https://cla.csulb.edu/advising/

 

Religious Studies Undergraduate Advising

Office: PH1-104
Phone: (562) 985-7804
Email: cla-atlas@csulb.edu
ATLAS Staff

Summer advising is handled through the ATLAS Network

Please call the ATLAS office at 562/985-7804 to schedule an appointment.

Please check the ATLAS website as hours and days may change.

 

Spring 2021 Advising

Faculty Spring 2021 Office Hours

Graduate Advisor:

Applying to the Program; new to the Program, or not yet a Candidate for the Degree; advancement to Candidacy; degree issues; all Certificate students: 

Dr. Gabriel Estrada
MHB-601
562.985.2598
gabriel.estrada@csulb.edu

Already Advanced to Candidacy? See your Thesis or Exam Committee Chair

Undergraduate Major or Minor Advising:

All Minors:
Religious Studies Minor Advising Sheet

Dr. Jon R. Stone
MHB 620
562.985.2146
jon.stone@csulb.edu

All Majors:
Religious Studies BA Advising Sheet

Majors, A-Ca:
Dr. David Stewart
MHB 602
562.985.1697
david.stewart@csulb.edu

Majors Co-G:
Dr. Carlos Piar
MHB 612
562.985.8727
carlos.piar@csulb.edu

Majors H-N:
Dr. Kathryn Chew
MHB 606
562.985.4587
kathryn.chew@csulb.edu

Majors P-T:
Dr. Sophia Pandya
MHB 617
562.985.7982
sophia.pandya@csulb.edu

All Second Majors:
Dr. Sophia Pandya
MHB 617
562.985.7982
sophia.pandya@csulb.edu