Directory

Women’s, Gender & Sexuality Studies (WGSS): Faculty Directory

FACULTY QUICK FIND: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

**Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, all of our WGSS Faculty are currently available via email and/or digital office hours only. Please contact your professor via email for their current availability**

Image of Professor Information About Professor
Pablo Alvarez

Lecturer
pablo.alvarez@csulb.edu 

Professor Baralt Dr. Lori Baralt
Department Chair /Associate Professor
lori.baralt@csulb.edu
(562) 985-1398
Office Location: MHB 802
Click below schedule virtual office hours:
Dr. Azza Basarudin
Assistant Professor
azza.basarudin@csulb.edu
 old stack of books  Rose Hanna
Lecturer
rose.hanna@csulb.edu
(562) 985-7655
Office Location: MHB 822
Click below schedule virtual office hours:
image Dr. Rosie Kar
Lecturer
rosie.kar@csulb.edu
(562) 985-4903
Office Location: MHB 811
   Dr. Kavitha Koshy
Lecturer
kavitha.koshy@csulb.edu
(562) 985-8717
Office Location: MHB 811
 stacy-macias Dr. Stacy I. Macias
Assistant Professor
stacy.macias@csulb.edu
(562) 985-
Office Location: MHB 801
Click below schedule virtual office hours:
_MG_3614 Dr. Jennifer Reed
Professor
jennifer.reed@csulb.edu
(562) 985-4418
Office Location: MHB 817
Dr. Shira Tarrant
Professor
shira_tarrant@yahoo.com

(562) 985-7102
Office Location: MHB 813
http://shiratarrant.com
Click below schedule virtual office hours:
Dr. Melissa Hidalgo
Lecturer
melissa.hidalgo@csulb.edu
Office Location: FO4 151
Click below schedule virtual office hours: 
Dr. Kelly Sharron
Lecturer
kelly.sharron@csulb.edu
Office Location: FO4 151
Click below schedule virtual office hours:
 Dr. Abraham Weil
Assistant Professor
abraham.weil@csulb.edu
Office Location: MHB 812
Click below schedule virtual office hours:
Dr. Mariam Youssef
Lecturer
mariam.youssef@csulb.edu
(562) 985-4903
Office Location: MHB 811

<top of page>