Politcal Science: MOOT Court Western Regional

September 13, 2010

Lewis Ringel, Director of the university’s Moot Court Program,  announced  that the MOOT Court 2010 Western Regional of the American Collegiate Moot Court Association Tournament competition expects teams from around the nation, including those from Patrick Henry College, Drake, Weber State, Holy Cross, Mt. St. Mary’s, Fresno State, Fullerton, BYU-Idaho, University of North Texas, Claremont  McKenna, Carroll College (Montana), and Chapman University. The event will be held on December 3 and 4.   Location, exact times, and specific teams participating will be announced  later. For more information:  Lewis Ringel, LRingel@csulb.edu