Faculty

Faculty

Professor Name and Office Hours Faculty Introduction and Biography
Dr. Barbara LeMaster

Professor, ASL Linguistics and Deaf Cultures Program, Linguistics, & Anthropology Departments

Office: FO3–322/Zoom
Phone: 562-985-5037
Video Phone: 562-317-1442

Email: Barbara.LeMaster@csulb.edu
Website: https://www.csulb.edu/~lemaster/
Classes Taught: ASLD-101 American Sign Language 1
Research: signed languages; language and gender

Fall 2021 Office Hours

To be announced 

 

Dr. Wanette Reynolds

Assistant Professor- ASLD & Linguistics
Office: PSY-413/Zoom
Phone: 562-985-1874
Video Phone: 562-317- 1441  
Email: Wanette.Reynolds@csulb.edu 

Fall 21 Office Hours

To be announced

Dr. Rezenet Moges-Riedel

 

 

 

Edward Kelly

Lecturer- ASLD
Office: FO5-233/Zoom
Video Phone: 562-317- 1335  
Email: Ed.Kelly@csulb.edu 

Fall 2021 Office Hours

To be announced

 Awet Moges

Lecturer- ASLD 
Office: PSY-435/Zoom
Video Phone: 562-317-1366   
Email: Awet.Moges@csulb.edu 

Fall 2021 Office Hours

To be announced

Timothy Gough

Lecturer- ASLD
Office: Zoom

Fall 2021 Office Hours

To be announced

Katy Calen 

Lecturer- ASLD
Office: PSY-435/Zoom
Phone: 562-985-2725
Video Phone 562-317-1446  
Email: Katy.Calen@csulb.edu 

Fall 2021 Office Hours

To be announced

 

Andrea Michelotti 

Lecturer- ASLD
Office: Zoom  
Email: andrea.michelotti@csulb.edu

Fall 2021 Office Hours

To be announced

 

Karen Soza 

Lecturer- ASLD
Office: Zoom  
Email: karen.soza@csulb.edu

Fall 21 Office Hours 

To be announced

 

Tina Leonard

Lecturer- ASLD
Office: Zoom  
Email: tina.leonard@csulb.edu

Fall 2021 Office Hours

To be announced

Brittney Staffieri 

Lecturer- ASLD
Office: Zoom  
Email: brittney.staffieri@csulb.edu

Fall 2021 Office Hours

To be announced