Faculty Office Hours

PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT
SPRING 22 OFFICE HOURS

Name Location Date & Time E-mail
Ahrens, Courtney Zoom M W 11:00A – 12:00P Courtney.Ahrens@csulb.edu
Alexander, Linda Zoom M 6:00P – 6:50P Linda.Alexander@csulb.edu
Alt, Nicholas Zoom M 1:45P – 2:45P or by appointment Nicholas.Alt@csulb.edu
Amirkhan, James Zoom M W 12:00P – 12:30P James.Amirkhan@csulb.edu
Azab, Marwa Zoom W 10:45A – 12:30P & TH 1:45P – 2:30P Marwa.Azab@csulb.edu
Bechara, Shiba Zoom By appointment Shiba.Bechara@csulb.edu
Bhagavatula, Anila PSY 113 M W 1:00P – 2:00P or by appointment Anila.Bhagavatula@csulb.edu
Caesar, CarolAnn PSY 221 M W 10:45A – 11:15A or by appointment Carolann.Caesar@csulb.edu
Chiappe, Dan E-mail M, T, TH 11:00A – 12:00P Dan.Chiappe@csulb.edu
Cho,Young-Hee Zoom TH 9:00A – 10:00A Young-Hee.Cho@csulb.edu
Conoley, Collie Wyatt Zoom W 8:30A – 9:30A or by appointment Collie.Conoley@csulb.edu
Correa, Maricela Zoom T 1:30P – 3:30P or by appointment Maricela.Correa@csulb.edu
Cowan, Ronda Zoom M 8:00A – 1:00P Ronda.Cowan@csulb.edu
Domingo, Aldwin Zoom M W 6:45P – 7:15P Aldwin.Domingo@csulb.edu
Dulay, John Zoom T 10:45A – 11:30A & TH 2:30P – 3:30P or by appointment John.Dulay@csulb.edu
Dwyer, Jack Zoom T TH 5:00P – 5:30P or by appointment John.Dwyer@csulb.edu
Fiebert, Martin Zoom T 1:00P – 2:00P  Martin.Fiebert@csulb.edu
Fisher, Joan Zoom M TH 11:00A – 12:00P  Joan.Fisher@csulb.edu
Galvez, Gino PSY 239 TH 2:00P – 3:00P or by appointment Gino.Galvez@csulb.edu
Gil, Susan Zoom T 2:00P – 3:00P Sussie.Gil@csulb.edu
Giralt, Nuria Zoom T 2:30P – 3:30P or by appointment Nuria.Giralt@csulb.edu
Gonzalez, Araceli Zoom W 2:00P – 3:00P or by appointment Araceli.Gonzalez@csulb.edu
Halim, May Ling Zoom M 3:00P – 4:00P Mayling.Halim@csulb.edu
Hallett, Elyse Zoom W 7:00P – 8:00P Elyse.hallett@csulb.edu
Hancock, Gabriella Zoom W 1:00P – 2:00P Gabriella.Hancock@csulb.edu
Hanna, Rose Zoom M 12:30P – 1:30P or by appointment Rose.Hanna@csulb.edu
Iversen, Annette Zoom W 3:15P – 5:15P, F 10:00A – 11:00A, F 12:15P – 1:15P or by appointment Annette.Iversen@csulb.edu
Jones Brewer, Jayme Zoom M 10:00A – 11:00A or by appointment Jayme.Jones@csulb.edu
Kohfeldt, Danielle Zoom W 10:00A – 11:00A or by appointment Danielle.Kohfeldt@csulb.edu
Koontz, Jennifer Zoom M 12:30P – 1:30P Jennifer.Koontz@csulb.edu
Kyle, Hilary Zoom W 11:30A – 12:30P or by appointment Hilary.Kyle@csulb.edu
Lohmann, Andrew PSY 219 T TH  10:15A – 10:45A & 4:50P – 5:20P or by appointment  Andrew.Lohmann@csulb.edu
Maxfield, Lisa Zoom M 8:45A – 9:45A or by appointment Lisa.Maxfield@csulb.edu
Miles, James Zoom T 10:00A – 11:00A & TH 11:00A – 12:00P Jim.Miles@csulb.edu
Miller, Karissa Zoom M 3:00P – 4:00P or by appointment Karissa.Miller@csulb.edu
Navarro, Lorena Zoom TH 6:00P – 7:00P or by appointment Lorena.Navarro@csulb.edu
Needham, Samar PSY 108 T 11:00A – 12:00P & W 2:00P – 3:00P Samar.Needham@csulb.edu
O’Leary, Bernadette Zoom M W 12:30P – 1:45P Bernadette.OLeary@csulb.edu
Pedersen, Bill E-mail M W 11:00A – 12:00P or by appointment Bill.Pedersen@csulb.edu
Pellissier,Bron Zoom T 1:30P – 2:30P or by appointment Bron.Pellissier@csulb.edu
Ritt-Olson, Anamara Zoom T 12:00P – 1:00P or by appointment Anamara.Rittolson@csulb.edu
Rosenberg, Richard Zoom T 10:00A – 11:00A or by appointment  Richard.Rosenberg@csulb.edu
Saberi, Dorit Zoom TH 6:30P – 7:00P & 9:45P – 10:15P or by appointment Dorit.Saberi@csulb.edu
Santa, Brandi PSY 105 TH 6:00P – 7:00P Brandi.Santa@csulb.edu
Shouse, Rosie Zoom W 5:00P – 6:00P Rosie.Shouse@csulb.edu
Siders, Craig Online T 7:00A – 8:00A & TH 10:45A – 11:45A Craig.Siders@csulb.edu
Silva, Hector Ivan Zoom M 4:30P – 6:30P or by appointment Hector.Silva@csulb.edu
Singleton, Quincy Zoom W 4:00P – 5:00P & TH 9:15A – 10:15A Quincy.Singleton@csulb.edu
Span, Sherry   By appointment  Sherry.Span@csulb.edu
Strybel, Thomas E-mail M 5:00P – 6:00P or by appointment Thomas.strybel@csulb.edu
Treesukosol, Yada Zoom M 2:00P – 3:00P or by appointment Yada.Treesukosol@csulb.edu
Tuttle, Zachary Zoom W 3:00P – 5:00P or by appointment Zachary.Tuttle@csulb.edu
Urizar, Guido N/A Sabbatical Guido.Urizar@csulb.edu
Vu, Kim Zoom T 8:00A – 9:00A or by appointment  Kim.Vu@csulb.edu
Warren, Christopher Zoom M 12:00P – 1:00P & W 10:00A – 11:00A C.Warren@csulb.edu
Wax, Amy N/A Sabbatical Amy.Wax@csulb.edu
Wheeler, Michael PSY 111 T 12:30P – 1:30P or by appointment Mike.Wheeler@csulb.edu
Whitney, David Zoom T 1:00P – 2:00P or by appointment Dave.Whitney@csulb.edu
Williams, Keikilani Zoom M 1:45P – 2:45P, T 1:00P – 2:00P, & F 10:00A – 11:00A Keikilani.Williams@csulb.edu