Faculty Office Hours

PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT
SPRING 2021 OFFICE HOURS

Ahrens, Courtney Zoom M W 2:00 – 3:15 PM Courtney.Ahrens@csulb.edu 5-2191
Alexander, Linda Zoom M 6:00 – 7:00 PM  Linda.Alexander@csulb.edu e-mail
Alt, Nicholas Zoom T TR 9:30 – 10:45 AM Nicholas.Alt@csulb.edu e-mail
Amirkhan, James Zoom M W 12:00 – 12:30 PM James.Amirkhan@csulb.edu 5-5351
Azab, Marwa Zoom M W 9:30 – 10:30 AM Marwa.Azab@csulb.edu e-mail
Bhagavatula, Anila Zoom By appointment Anila.Bhagavatula@csulb.edu e-mail
Caesar, CarolAnn Zoom M W 10:45 – 11:45 AM or by appointment Carolann.Caesar@csulb.edu 562-795-5560
Chiappe, Dan Online M W and TR 10:00 – 11:00 AM Dan.Chiappe@csulb.edu 5-5024
Cho,Young-Hee Zoom M W 8:10 – 9:00 AM or by appointment Young-Hee.Cho@csulb.edu 5-5019
Chun, Chi-Ah Zoom By appointment  Chi-Ah.Chun@csulb.edu 5-7608
Conoley, Collie Wyatt Zoom TR 8:25 – 9:25 AM Collie.Conoley@csulb.edu e-mail
Correa, Maricela Zoom TR 9:00 – 10:00 AM Maricela.Correa@csulb.edu 5-5017
Cowan, Ronda Zoom TR 12:00 – 1:00 PM  Ronda.Cowan@csulb.edu e-mail
Domingo, Aldwin Zoom T 5:30 – 6:30 PM Aldwin.Domingo@sulb.edu e-mail
Dulay, John Zoom W 9:00 – 11:00 AM John.Dulay@csulb.edu e-mail
Dwyer, John Zoom T TR 4:30 – 5:30 PM or by appointment John.Dwyer@csulb.edu e-mail
Fiebert, Martin Online T 1:30 – 2:00 PM or by appointment Martin.Fiebert@csulb.edu 5-5027
Fisher, Joan Zoom T 12:30 – 1:30PM or by appointment  Joan.Fisher@csulb.edu e-mail
Giralt, Nuria Zoom T 2:00 – 3:00 PM Nuria.Giralt@csulb.edu 5-5022
Halim, May Ling Zoom M 3:00 – 4:00 or by appointment Mayling.Halim@csulb.edu 5-5020
Hallett, Elyse Online By appointment via Skype or FaceTime Elyse.hallett@csulb.edu e-mail
Hamilton, Anita Online By appointment  Ahamilton@chla.usc.edu e-mail
Hancock, Gabriella Zoom W 1:00 – 2:00 PM Gabriella.Hancock@csulb.edu 5-4856
Hanna, Rose Zoom T 12:30 – 1:30 PM Rose.Hanna@csulb.edu 562.235.8645
Iversen, Annette Zoom M 1:30 or by appointment Annette.Iversen@csulb.edu 949.623.8251
Jones Brewer, Jayme Zoom M W 11:00 – 12:00 PM or by appointment Jayme.Jones@csulb.edu 310-704-8780
Kohfeldt,Danielle Online By appointment Danielle.Kohfeldt@csulb.edu 5-5012
Koontz, Jennifer Zoom M 2:00 – 3:00 PM Jennifer.Koontz@csulb.edu e-mail
Kyle, Hilary Zoom W 6:00 – 7:00 PM or by appointment Hilary.Kyle@csulb.edu e-mail
Lewis, Margaret Zoom T 1:30 – 2:00 PM or by appointment Meg.Lewis@csulb.edu e-mail
Lohmann, Andrew Zoom T TR  10:00 – 10:50 AM or by appointment  Andrew.Lohmann@csulb.edu 909.621.0082
Maxfield, Lisa Zoom By appointment  Lisa.Maxfield@csulb.edu 5-5029
Miles, James Zoom T TR 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Jim.Miles@csulb.edu 5-5030
Miller, Karissa Zoom TR 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM or by appointment Karissa.Miller@csulb.edu 5-1166
Navarro, Lorena Zoom TR 6:00 – 7:00 PM or by appointment Lorena.Navarro@csulb.edu e-mail
Needham, Samar Zoom T 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM and W 2:00 – 3:00 PM Samar.Needham@csulb.edu e-mail
O’Leary, Bernadette Zoom M W 9:30 – 10:45 AM  Bernadette.OLeary@csulb.edu none
Pan-Weisz, Bradley Zoom T 3:00 – 5:00 PM Bradley.Pan-Weisz@csulb.edu 5-5022
Pedersen, Bill Zoom M 9:30 – 10:30 AM and By appointment  Bill.Pedersen@csulb.edu 5-5010
Pellissier,Bron Online T 1:30 – 2:30 PM or by appointment Bron.Pellissier@csulb.edu 5-7804
Ritt-Olson, Anamara Zoom TR 12:30-1:30 PM  Anamara.Rittolson@csulb.edu 626.487.7296
Rosenberg, Richard Zoom W 10:00 – 11:00 AM Richard.Rosenberg@csulb.edu e-mail
Saberi ,Dorit Zom By appointment Dorit.Saberi@csulb.edu 310.569.8225
Santa, Brandi Online M 6:00 – 7:00 PM and by appointment  Brandi.Santa@gmail.com email
Siders, Craig Online T 4:30 – 5:30 PM W 8:00 – 9:00 AM or by appointment craig.siders@csulb.edu e-mail
Silva, Hector Ivan Online T 5:30-6:40 PM or by appointment Hector.Silva@csulb.edu e-mail
Span, Sherry PSY 104 By appointment  Sherry.Span@csulb.edu 5-7429
Strybel, Thomas PSY 425 By appointment  Thomas.Strybel@csulb.edu 5-5035
Treesukosol, Yada Zoom T 9:00 – 10:00 AM or by appointment Yada.Treesukosol@csulb.edu 5-2116
Tweedly, Stephanie Zoom W 12:00 – 1:00 PM or by appointment Stephanie.Tweedly@csulb.edu e-mail
Urizar Jr, Guido Zoom F 2:00 – 3:00 PM or by appointment  Guido.Urizar@csulb.edu 5-5160
Vu, Kim Zoom By appointment  Kim.Vu@csulb.edu e-mail
Warren, Christopher Zoom T 12:00 – 1:00 PM  C.Warren@csulb.edu 5-5025
Wax, Amy Zoom T 2:00 – 3:00 PM or by appointment Amy.Wax@csulb.edu 5-5023
Wheeler, Michael Zoom T 9:30 – 10:00 AM W 11:00 – 11:30 AM or by appointment Mike.wheeler@csulb.edu e-mail
Whitney, David Zoom T 10:00 – 11:00 AM or by appointment David.Whitney@csulb.edu e-mail
Williams, Keikilani Zoom F 9:30-10:30 AM or by appointment Keikilani.Williams@csulb.edu e-mail
Zavala, Arturo Zoom T 2:00 – 3:00 PM or by appointment Arturo.Zavala@csulb.edu 5-2077