Faculty Office Hours

 

                         Name/Email                 Office Hours: Day & Time  Appointment Instructions

Dr. Yousef Baker

(Yousef.Baker@csulb.edu)

Undergraduate Advisor

 

Mondays & Tuesdays 10:00 am -1:00 pm

 

 

 

Book appointments here

 

Dr. Laura Ceia 

(Laura.Ceia@csulb.edu)

Education Abroad Advisor

Department Chair

Office hours during the summer by appointment only

Please email for further info.

Dr. Caitlin Fouratt

(Caitlin.Fouratt@csulb.edu)

Office hours during the summer by appointment only

 

 

Dr. Barbara Grossman-Thompson

(Barbara.Grossman-Thompson@csulb.edu)

Office hours during the summer by appointment only

 

Dr. Richard Marcus

(Richard.Marcus@csulb.edu)

Director of the MAIA Program

Office hours during the summer by appointment only

Book appointments here

Dr. Jolene McCall

(Jolene.McCall@csulb.edu)

Internship Advisor

 

Office hours during the summer by appointment only

 

 

ZOOM link

https://csulb.zoom.us/j/84171100504

 

 

Dr. Kimberly Walters 

(Kimberly.Walters@csulb.edu)

Office hours during the summer by appointment only

 

 

 

Associate Faculty

Name/Email

Office Hour Day/Time Appointment Instructions

 Jesse Garcia

(Jesse.Garcia2@csulb.edu)

Office hours during the summer by appointment only

 

Martin Jacinto

(martin.jacinto@csulb.edu) 

Spring office 22 hours coming soon

 

Dr. Graham Odell

(Graham.Odell@csulb.edu)

Office hours during the summer by appointment only  

Dr. Alex Raleigh

(Alex.Raleigh@csulb.edu)

Office hours during the summer by appointment only

 

Dr. Luis Rodriguez

(Luis.Rodriguez@csulb.edu)

Office hours during the summer by appointment only  

Dr. Luke Wagner

(Luke.Wagner@csulb.edu)

Office hours during the summer by appointment only