Faculty Office Hours

 

 Name/Email   Office Hours: Day & Time  Appointment Instructions

Dr. Yousef Baker

(Yousef.Baker@csulb.edu)

Undergraduate Advisor

 

Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays

1:00pm-2:00 pm

 

 

 

Book Appointments Here

Zoom Link

 

Dr. Laura Ceia 

(Laura.Ceia@csulb.edu)

Education Abroad Advisor

Department Chair

(I/ST 100) Tuesdays 3:00pm-4:00pm

(I/ST 491) Tuesdays 4:00pm-6:00pm

Via Zoom

 

Please email for link.

Other appointments (including in person) available by appointment only.

Dr. Caitlin Fouratt

(Caitlin.Fouratt@csulb.edu)

Tuesdays 12:30pm-1:30pm

Book Appointments Here

 

Dr. Barbara Grossman-Thompson

(Barbara.Grossman-Thompson@csulb.edu)

Mondays & Wednesdays 2:15pm-3:15pm 

 Dr. Jolene McCall

(jolene.mccall@csulb.edu)

Mondays & Wednesdays 11:00am-12:00pm 

Please email for link.

Other appointments (including in person) available by appointment only.

Dr. Kimberly Walters

(kimberly.walters@csulb.edu)

Wednesdays 10:00am-12:00pm

Please email for link.

Dr. Richard Marcus

(richard.marcus@csulb.edu)

MAIA Director

Mondays & Wednesdays

9:00am-10:00am

(MAIA) 10:00am-11:00am Via Zoom

Please Email for Zoom Link

Make Appointments Here

 

 

Associate Faculty

Name/Email

Office Hour Day/Time Appointment Instructions

Dr. Graham Odell

(Graham.Odell@csulb.edu)

Mondays 4:00pm to 5:30pm (in-person)  Wednesdays 2:30pm to 5:00pm (virtual)

Office Location: Faculty Office 2 (FO2) Room 217

Virtual Office Hours: Zoom Link

Dr. Luke Wagner

(Luke.Wagner@csulb.edu)

I/ST 100 – Wednesdays 11am-12pm

I/ST 317-02 – Wednesdays 12pm-1pm

I/ST 317-03 – Wednesdays 1pm–2pm

  Zoom Link