Faculty Office Hours

Name/Email Office Hour Day/Time Zoom Appointment Instructions

 Marcus, Richard

Director of the MAIA Program

(Richard.Marcus@csulb.edu)

 

 

Drop-In Link

 

Baker, Yousef

(Yousef.Baker@csulb.edu)

On sabbatical leave in Fall 21

 

 

Ceia, Laura

Chairperson

(Laura.Ceia@csulb.edu)

Monday 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm (drop-in)

Thursday 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm (scheduled appts only; see advising page)

Email for Zoom link

 

Fouratt, Caitlin

(Caitlin.Fouratt@csulb.edu)

 

Drop-In Link

 

Appointment Link

 

Grossman-Thompson, Barbara

(Barbara.Grossman-Thompson@csulb.edu)

 

Zoom Link

 

McCall, Jolene

(Jolene.McCall@csulb.edu)

 

 

 

Email for appointments

Zoom Link

 

Walters, Kimberly

(Kimberly.Walters@csulb.edu)

 

Email for Zoom link

 

Name/Email

Office Hour Day/Time Zoom Appointment Instructions

Lassiter, Unna                                         

(Unna.Lassiter@csulb.edu

t

Email for appointments 

Odell, Graham

(Graham.Odell@csulb.edu)

 

Email for office hours
     

Raleigh, Alex

(Alex.Raleigh@csulb.edu)

 

Email for office hours 
     

Wagner, Luke

(Luke.Wagner@csulb.edu)

  Email for Appointments