Faculty Office Hours

Name/Email Office Hour Day/Time Zoom Appointment Instructions

 Marcus, Richard/Director of the International Studies Program

(Richard.Marcus@csulb.edu)

Monday/Wednesday

9:00am – 10:00am

& by Appointment

Drop-In Link

https://csulb.zoom.us/j/6845684537

Baker, Yousef

(Yousef.Baker@csulb.edu)

Tuesday/Thursday

12:30pm – 2:00pm

By appointment

Appointment Scheduling Link https://calendly.com/yousefbaker/officehours

Zoom Link

https://csulb.zoom.us/j/986434972

Ceia, Laura

(Laura.Ceia@csulb.edu)

Tuesday

3:00pm – 4:00pm

Email for more information

Fouratt, Caitlin

(Caitlin.Fouratt@csulb.edu)

Tuesday/Drop-In

3:30pm – 4:30pm

Drop-In Link

https://csulb.zoom.us/j/95117452503

Appointment Link

https://fouratt.youcanbook.me

Grossman-Thompson, Barbara

(Barbara.Grossman-Thompson@csulb.edu)

Monday(IST 319)

11:00am – 12:00pm

Monday(IST 311)

12:00pm – 1:00pm

Zoom Link

https://csulb.zoom.us/j/91853881851

McCall, Jolene

(Jolene.McCall@csulb.edu)

Monday

10:00am – 11:00am

& by Appointment

Email for appointments

Zoom Link

Zoom link: https://csulb.zoom.us/j/99111534293

Walters, Kimberly

(Kimberly.Walters@csulb.edu)

Monday-Friday

9:10am – 10:30am

& by Appointment

Email for Zoom link

 

Name/Email

Office Hour Day/Time Zoom Appointment Instructions

Lassiter, Unna                                         

(Unna.Lassiter@csulb.edu

Monday-Thursday

11:00am – 12:00pm

or by Appointment

Email for appointments 

Odell, Graham

(Graham.Odell@csulb.edu)

Tuesday

11:00am – 1:00pm 

Email for office hours

Palmer, Jason

(Jason.Palmer@csulb.edu)

Monday

12:00pm – 1:00pm

Tuesday

11:30am – 12:30pm

Email for office hours 

Raleigh, Alex

(Alex.Raleigh@csulb.edu)

Tuesday

3:00pm – 4:30pm

Email for office hours 

 Richart, Rebecca

(Rebecca.Richart@csulb.edu)

 Tuesday

12:30pm – 1:30pm

Thursday

9:30am – 10:30am

& by Appointment

Email for office hours/appointment scheduling 

Wagner, Luke

(Luke.Wagner@csulb.edu)

Appointment Only  Email for Appointments