Administration and Staff

Administration and Staff

Deborah Thien

Dean
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.5381
Email: deborah.thien@csulb.edu

Daniel O’Connor

""

Associate Dean
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.5381
Email: daniel.oconnor@csulb.edu

Seiji Steimetz

Associate Dean
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.5381
Email: seiji.steimetz@csulb.edu

 
Sabella Moreno

Executive Assistant to the Deans
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.1338
Email: sabella.moreno@csulb.edu

Terie Bostic

""

Administrative Services Manager
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.5386
Email: terie.bostic@csulb.edu

Julie Ortiz

""

Curriculum & Personnel Manager
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.8127
Email: julie.ortiz@csulb.edu

 
Joyce Morfe

""

Fiscal and Program Supervisor
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.2066
Email: joyce.morfe@csulb.edu

Christine Du

""

Administrative Coordinator
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.8502
Email:  christine.du@csulb.edu

Kimberly Davis

""

Personnel Coordinator
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.5576
Email: kimberly.davis@csulb.edu

 
Liza Ivezaj

""

Student Success Data Analyst
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.7113
Email: Liza.Ivezaj@csulb.edu

Sherie Muro

""

Administrative Assistant
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.7745
Email: sherie.muro@csulb.edu

Ryan Roman

Administrative Coordinator
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.1476
Email: ryan.roman@csulb.edu

 
Blanca Piguing

""

Admin. Support Assistant I
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.8785
Email: blanca.piguing@csulb.edu

Debbie Hildreth Pisarcik

Debbie Hildreth Pisarcik

Communications Specialist
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.8189
Email: debbie.hildrethpisarcik@csulb.edu

Doris Palomarez

""

CLA College Assistant
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.5381
Email: doris.palomarez@csulb.edu

 
Spencer Butler

Outreach and Events Advisor
Office:
CLA Dean’s Office
Phone:
562.985.4464
Email:
spencer.butler@csulb.edu

Directors

Bron Pellissier

""

Director of Academic Engagement
Office:
Phone: 562.985.7804
Email: bron.pellissier@csulb.edu

Jennifer Fleming

Director of Communication
Office:LA4-106
Phone: 562.985.7986
Email: Jennifer.Fleming@csulb.edu

Jennifer Reed

Director of Facilities
Office: MHB 817
Phone: Contact via email
Email: jennifer.reed@csulb.edu

Sarah Schrank

Director of Graduate Studies
Office:FO2-204
Phone: 562.985.2293
Email: Sarah.Schrank@csulb.edu

Ali Igmen

Director of Research
Office:FO2-116
Phone: 562.985.8765
Email: Ali.Igmen@csulb.edu

Gwen Shaffer

Director of Research
Office:LA4-206C
Phone: 562.985.5433
Email: Gwen.Shaffer@csulb.edu

CLA Development

Howie Fitzgerald

""

Director of Development
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.1619
Email: howie.fitzgerald@csulb.edu

  Lynne Bowman

""

Development Coordinator
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.5384
Email: lynne.bowman@csulb.edu