Administration and Staff

Administration and Staff

Deborah Thien

Dean
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.5381
Email: deborah.thien@csulb.edu

Seiji Steimetz

Interim Associate Dean
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.5381
Email: seiji.steimetz@csulb.edu

Daniel O’Connor

""

Associate Dean
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.5381
Email: daniel.oconnor@csulb.edu

Lynne Bowman

""

Executive Assistant to the Deans
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.5384
Email: lynne.bowman@csulb.edu

Jennifer Reed

Director of Facilities
Office: MHB 817
Phone: Contact via email
Email: jennifer.reed@csulb.edu

Howie Fitzgerald

""

Director of Development
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.1619
Email: howie.fitzgerald@csulb.edu

Isabella Lanza

""

Director of Research
Office:LA3-200F
Phone: 562.985.4698
Email: Isabella.Lanza@csulb.edu

Sarah Schrank

Director of Graduate Studies
Office: FO2-204
Phone: 562.985.2293
Email: Sarah.Schrank@csulb.edu

Terie Bostic

""

Administrative Services Manager
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.5386
Email: terie.bostic@csulb.edu

Julie Ortiz

""

Curriculum & Personnel Manager
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.8127
Email: julie.ortiz@csulb.edu

Joyce Morfe

""

Fiscal and Program Supervisor
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.2066
Email: joyce.morfe@csulb.edu

Christine Du

""

Administrative Coordinator
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.8502
Email: christine.du@csulb.edu 

Michelle Chang

""
Career Readiness and Internship

Programs Specialist
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.4464
Email: michelle.chang@csulb.edu

Kimberly Davis

""

Personnel Coordinator
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.5576
Email: kimberly.davis@csulb.edu

Liza Ivezaj

""

Student Success Data Analyst
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.7113
Email: Liza.Ivezaj@csulb.edu

Debbie Hildreth Pisarcik

Debbie Hildreth Pisarcik

Communications Specialist
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.8189
Email: debbie.hildrethpisarcik@csulb.edu

Sabella Moreno

Administrative Assistant
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.1338
Email: sabella.moreno@csulb.edu

Sherie Muro

""

Administrative Assistant
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.7745
Email: sherie.muro@csulb.edu

Ryan Roman

Administrative Coordinator
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.1476
Email: ryan.roman@csulb.edu

Becky Zeferino-Chung

Development Associate
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.2246
Email: becky.zeferino@csulb.edu