CLA Faculty Members Receive University Awards

April 7, 2016

Five faculty members from CLA have won university awards. Please join us in congratulating:

  • Dr. Hugh Wilford (History) – Distinguished Faculty Scholarly and Creative Achievement Award
  • Dr. Jake Wilson (Sociology) – Distinguished Faculty Teaching Award
  • Dr. Clorinda Donato (RGRLL & The George L. Graziadio Chair of Italian Studies)   – Outstanding Professor Award
  • Dr. Jennifer Fleming (Journalism and Mass Communication) – Distinguished Faculty Advising Award
  • Dr. Leakhena Nou (Sociology) – 2016 Community Service Award