Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Photograph Information
  Robert Delorme
Ph.D, University of Minnesota
Comparative politics, Latin America
Email: Robert.Delorme@csulb.edu
Chris Dennis
Ph.D, University of Georgia
American politics, the impact of partisan party control on economic policy and outcomes
Email: Chris.Dennis@csulb.edu
  Robert Hayes
Ph.D, University of Colorado
American government
Email: robert.hayes@csulb.edu

William Leiter
Ph.D, University of Chicago
American government, law and policy, the American presidency, and American state government
Email: William.Leiter@csulb.edu

Affirmative Action: The Obama and Trump Presidencies – By William Leiter

Alain Marsot
Diplome d’Etudes Superieures de Science Politique, France
Comparative politics
Email: alain.marsot@csulb.edu
Chuck Noble Charles Noble
Ph.D, University of California, Berkeley
American politics, social movements, public policy, and political economy
Email: Charles.Noble@csulb.edu
Gerry Riposa
Ph.D, University of California Riverside
Email: Gerry.Riposa@csulb.edu
Paul Schmidt
Ph.D, University of Washington
American government, state and local government, public policy
Email: Paul.Schmidt@csulb.edu
Ronald Schmidt
Ph.D, University of California, Riverside
American government, immigration, language policy
Email: ron.schmidt@csulb.edu
Christian Soe
Ph.D, Free University, Berlin, Germany
Comparative Politics, Western Europe
Email: christian.soe@csulb.edu
Barry Steiner Barry Steiner
Ph.D, Columbia University
International relations, war and peace studies, and international conflict management
Email: Barry.Steiner@csulb.edu
Jay Stevens
Ph.D, University of Maryland
American politics
Email: jay.stevens@csulb.edu